IMG_1013

Today it’s a new day I’m yet to concur, despite all the bumps and bruises I have endured on my way towards a career change, I’m still standing strong than ever. I reckon that all my experiences and failures are symbolic in this journey of mine.

Today I will soldier on and face this nice sunny day, I promise myself not to falter in any way. I will do my part as a responsible citizen of the world, because I am strong and ambitious.

Today is a whole different day with new challenges to face, but nothing scares me anymore, nothing shakes away my confidence, nothing has the power to bend my beautiful mind in some twisted form, because I am strong and ambitious like a soldier ready to concur the enemy.

Yep! That’s my take on life and nothing will ever deter me from reaching the goals I have set for myself.

