IMG_9272

Today, did i stop to smell the roses?

Did I remember to take a deep breath of appreciation?

Did I notice the beauty around me?

Did I feel the warmth of the precious sun?

Did I say hello to the ones I love and did I remind them how much I love them?

 

This day only comes once because tomorrow is not guaranteed

Hence, Today I live a life filled with thanksgiving

Today I live a life of appreciation

Today I live a life of realizing my worth

Today I live a life of making each and everyday count

 

Today I smelled the roses

Today I took a breath of appreciation

Today I took time to notice all the wonder beauty nature has to offer

Today I felt the sun warm my bare back like a mother’s embrace

Today I said hello to all my loved ones, because tomorrow is not guaranteed.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

